OUR MISSION:

To glorify God by composing, arranging, and performing message-based music with fresh, appropriate sounds that help God’s people accurately and passionately worship our Creator and Savior, Jesus Christ. Our aim and desire is to help fill an increasing void as we provide tasteful music that will spark a connection with the generation of saints in our era.

New Video Releases!

 ” I HEARTILY RECOMMEND

FBS to any church or group to host for a concert or to purchase their music. In this day it can be difficult to find a variety of conservative music. FBS is not “stuck in a rut” (i.e. all their music sounds the same).  They … produce diverse songs that are Christ honoring and spiritually minded.  These songs are not written in a conservatory, but rather produced in the trenches. [Their songs are] more of a spiritual diary that we all can identify with. ”  – Music Director, Wisconsin

“I am so glad we got to know Forever Be Sure.

I think it’s safe to say there is no group like it anywhere. The fresh stylings, from-the-heart lyrics and incredible blend of voices is truly unique in my experience.  Our people were blessed and uplifted—you left us better than you found us! I rarely say this, but I recommend your ministry without qualification to the most critical listeners!  God bless you, and may your ministry grow and grow. ”  – Pastor Gerald Webber, Maranatha Baptist Church, Sebring, Florida

“As a Music Pastor, I couldn’t be more pleased.

Thank you so much for all your work!  Your program was professional and polished, as well as spiritually focused.  I could tell that my church folks where spiritually affected by your ministry. I thought that your ministry on Sunday was just good preaching!  It was poised and planned and it was good application of what God’s Word says.  Really challenging.  Maybe because, as you mentioned, the songs were an outgrowth of your personal walk with Him.  Thank you for your ministry to all of us. ”  – Pastor Dave Stertzbach, Tri-City Baptist Church, Chandler, AZ

“I could easily and wholeheartedly recommend

this group to your church.  The music is fresh and very God-honoring both in message and medium.  It is clear that the members of this group are seeking to please God in this ministry.”  – Steve Fulks, Baptist Mid Missions

Pastor Chris Anderson, Church Works Media

“Our church hosted Forever Be Sure for a concert, and we were blessed by both their spirit and their musical abilities. I’m happy to recommend them to you!”

Tour Schedule

2020 Winter/Spring

North & South Carolina

February 26 (Wed.) Westgate Baptist (Spartanburg, SC)

February 27 (Thurs. AM) Bob Jones University, Morning Chapel

February 27 (Thurs. PM) Bible Baptist (Travelers Rest, SC)

February 28 (Fri. PM) Bible Baptist (Hampton, GA) 

February 29 (Sat.) OPEN

March 1 (Sun. AM) Midway Bible (Pelzer, SC)

March 1 (Sun. PM) Morningside Baptist (Greenville, SC)

New York / Pennsylvania / Maryland delaware / virginia

April 1 (Wed. PM) Open Door Baptist (New Woodstock, NY)

April 2 (Thurs. PM) Steam Valley Bible (Trout Run, PA)

April 3 (Fri. PM) Lighthouse Baptist (Newark, DE)

April 4 (Sat. PM) Forest Ridge Baptist (Forest Hill, MD) 

April 5 (Sun. AM) Faith Baptist (Fredericksburg, VA)

April 5 (Sun. PM) Fairfax Baptist Temple (Fairfax Station, VA)

2020 Summer/Fall

Iowa / Minnesota / Wisconsin

July 21 (Tues. PM) Faith Baptist (Hermantown, MN) 

July 22 (Wed.) West River Road Baptist                                            (Brooklyn Park,MN) 

July 23 (Thurs. PM) Tentatively Scheduled

July 24 (Fri. PM) OPEN  

July 25 (Sat. PM) North Court Baptist (Ottumwa, IA)

July 26 (Sun. AM) OPEN

July 26 (Sun. PM) Faith Baptist (Mason City, IA) 

MICHIGAN / INDIANA / TENNESSEE

October 21 (Wed. PM)  OPEN

October 22 (Thurs. PM) Bibles International Banquet                                       (Grand Rapids, MI)

October 23 (Fri. PM)  OPEN

October 24 (Sat. PM) Stanley Heights Baptist                                              (East Ridge, TN)

October 25 (Sun. AM) Stanley Heights Baptist                                               (East Ridge, TN) 

October 25 (Sun. PM) OPEN 

ARIZONA

November 18 (Wed. PM) OPEN

November 19 (Thurs. PM) OPEN

November 20 (Fri. PM) OPEN

November 21 (Sat. PM) OPEN

November 22 (Sun. AM) OPEN

November 22 (Sun. PM) OPEN

 

 

On-The-Road-Again CD Bundle Sale! ~ CLICK HERE to Purchase! x Dismiss