More and more, committed Christians are . . .

meandering around the Christian Music marketplace with meager success as they search for good, compelling music they can connect with.  We feel this!  This is why Forever Be Sure is filling the void with original songs recognized for Scripture-richness, artistic excellence, and heartfelt performance.  We hope to be your trusted go-to source for solid sacred music!

New Video Releases!

 ” I HEARTILY RECOMMEND

FBS to any church or group to host for a concert or to purchase their music. In this day it can be difficult to find a variety of conservative music. FBS is not “stuck in a rut” (i.e. all their music sounds the same).  They … produce diverse songs that are Christ honoring and spiritually minded.  These songs are not written in a conservatory, but rather produced in the trenches. [Their songs are] more of a spiritual diary that we all can identify with. ”  – Music Director, Wisconsin

“I am so glad we got to know Forever Be Sure.

I think it’s safe to say there is no group like it anywhere. The fresh stylings, from-the-heart lyrics and incredible blend of voices is truly unique in my experience.  Our people were blessed and uplifted—you left us better than you found us! I rarely say this, but I recommend your ministry without qualification to the most critical listeners!  God bless you, and may your ministry grow and grow. ”  – Pastor Gerald Webber, Maranatha Baptist Church, Sebring, Florida

“As a Music Pastor, I couldn’t be more pleased.

Thank you so much for all your work!  Your program was professional and polished, as well as spiritually focused.  I could tell that my church folks where spiritually affected by your ministry. I thought that your ministry on Sunday was just good preaching!  It was poised and planned and it was good application of what God’s Word says.  Really challenging.  Maybe because, as you mentioned, the songs were an outgrowth of your personal walk with Him.  Thank you for your ministry to all of us. ”  – Pastor Dave Stertzbach, Tri-City Baptist Church, Chandler, AZ

“I could easily and wholeheartedly recommend

this group to your church.  The music is fresh and very God-honoring both in message and medium.  It is clear that the members of this group are seeking to please God in this ministry.”  – Steve Fulks, Baptist Mid Missions

Pastor Chris Anderson, Church Works Media

“Our church hosted Forever Be Sure for a concert, and we were blessed by both their spirit and their musical abilities. I’m happy to recommend them to you!”

TOUR SCHEDULE

2021

August 3 (Tues. PM) Good News Baptist (Katy, TX)  

August 4 (Wed. PM) Kingsway Baptist (Ringgold, LA) 

August 5 (Thurs. PM) Mountain Home Bible (Mountain Home, AR)

August 6 (Fri. PM) Faith Baptist Church (Raymore, MO)

August 7 (Sat. PM) Harmony Baptist (Galesburg, IL)

August 8 (Sun. AM) Faith Baptist (Champaign, IL)

August 8 (Sun. PM) Independent Baptist (Bolingbrook, IL)

September 14 (Tues. PM) Calvary Baptist (Menomonee Falls, WI)

September 15 (Wed. PM) Center Baptist (Lansing, IA)

September 16 (Thurs. PM) Bethel Baptist (Camp Douglas, WI) 

September 17 (Fri. PM) Holmen Baptist (Holmen, WI)

September 18 (Sat. PM) First Baptist (Colchester, IL)

September 19 (Sun. AM) Windsor Baptist (Loves Park, Il)

September 19 (Sun. PM) First Baptist Church (Rochelle, IL)

2021 ( CONTINUED )

October 9 (Tues. PM) Tomah Baptist (Tomah, WI) Ladies’ Day

November 16 (Tues. PM) First Baptist Church (Pana, IL)

November 17 (Wed. PM) Grace Baptist Church (New Castle, IN)

November 18 (Thurs. PM) OPEN

November 19 (Fri. PM) Bible Baptist Church (Madison, OH)

November 20 (Sat. PM) bluelick Bible Church (Lima, OH)

November 21 (Sun. AM) THompson Road Baptist (Indianapolis, IN)

November 21 (Sun. PM) Christ Life (Bunker Hill, IL)

2022

March 1 (Tues. PM)  OPEN

March 2 (Wed. PM)  OPEN

March 3 (Thurs. PM)  OPEN

March 4 (Fri. PM)  OPEN

March 5 (Sat. PM)  OPEN

March 6 (Sun. AM)  Calvary Baptist (Huntsville, AL)

March 6 (Sun. PM)  OPEN

April 26 (Tues. PM)  OPEN

April 27 (Wed. PM)  OPEN

April 28 (Thurs. PM)  OPEN

April 29 (Fri. PM)  OPEN

April 30 (Sat. PM) Grace Baptist (Taylorville, IL) Ladies’ Event

May 1 (Sun. AM) Grace Baptist (Taylorville, IL)

May 1 (Sun. PM)  OPEN

May 14 (Sat.) Ladies’ tea, Woodcrest Baptist (Fridley, MN)