More and more, committed Christians are . . .

meandering around the Christian Music marketplace with meager success as they search for good, compelling music they can connect with.  We feel this!  This is why Forever Be Sure is filling the void with original songs recognized for Scripture-richness, artistic excellence, and heartfelt performance.  We hope to be your trusted go-to source for solid sacred music!

New Video Releases!

 ” I HEARTILY RECOMMEND

FBS to any church or group to host for a concert or to purchase their music. In this day it can be difficult to find a variety of conservative music. FBS is not “stuck in a rut” (i.e. all their music sounds the same).  They … produce diverse songs that are Christ honoring and spiritually minded.  These songs are not written in a conservatory, but rather produced in the trenches. [Their songs are] more of a spiritual diary that we all can identify with. ”  – Music Director, Wisconsin

“I am so glad we got to know Forever Be Sure.

I think it’s safe to say there is no group like it anywhere. The fresh stylings, from-the-heart lyrics and incredible blend of voices is truly unique in my experience.  Our people were blessed and uplifted—you left us better than you found us! I rarely say this, but I recommend your ministry without qualification to the most critical listeners!  God bless you, and may your ministry grow and grow. ”  – Pastor Gerald Webber, Maranatha Baptist Church, Sebring, Florida

“As a Music Pastor, I couldn’t be more pleased.

Thank you so much for all your work!  Your program was professional and polished, as well as spiritually focused.  I could tell that my church folks where spiritually affected by your ministry. I thought that your ministry on Sunday was just good preaching!  It was poised and planned and it was good application of what God’s Word says.  Really challenging.  Maybe because, as you mentioned, the songs were an outgrowth of your personal walk with Him.  Thank you for your ministry to all of us. ”  – Pastor Dave Stertzbach, Tri-City Baptist Church, Chandler, AZ

“I could easily and wholeheartedly recommend

this group to your church.  The music is fresh and very God-honoring both in message and medium.  It is clear that the members of this group are seeking to please God in this ministry.”  – Steve Fulks, Baptist Mid Missions

Pastor Chris Anderson, Church Works Media

“Our church hosted Forever Be Sure for a concert, and we were blessed by both their spirit and their musical abilities. I’m happy to recommend them to you!”

TOUR SCHEDULE

2023

March 7 (Tues. PM) Trinity Baptist (Williston, VT)

March 8 (Wed. PM) Valley Forge Baptist Temple (Collegeville, PA)

March 9 (Thurs. PM) Paradise Valley Baptist (Cresco, PA)

March 10 (Fri. PM) Open Door Baptist (New Woodstock, NY)

March 11 (Sat. PM) Monadnock Bible (Rindge, NH)

March 12 (Sun AM) Community Baptist (Rochester, NH)

March 12 (Sun. PM) First Baptist (North Conway, NH)

May 9 (Tues. PM) Hanover Baptist (Glen Allen, VA)

May 10 (Wed. PM) Forest Ridge Baptist (Forest Hill, MD)

May 11 (Thurs. PM) Turnpike Baptist (Shrewsbury, PA)

May 12 (Fri. PM) Grace and Truth Bible Church (Hummelstown, PA)

May 13 (Sat. AM) Temple Baptist (Fredericksburg, VA), Mother’s Day Ladies’ Event

May 14 (Sun AM) Liberty Baptist (Holly Ridge, NC)

May 14 (Sun. PM) Anchor Baptist (Little River, SC)

2023

July 30 (Sun. AM) Faith Baptist Church (Hermantown, MN)

July 30 (Sun. PM) Grace & Truth Bible Church (Virginia, MN), hosted at Grace & Truth Bible Camp

July 31 (Mon. PM) Center Baptist Church (Lansing, IA)

August 1 (Tues. PM) Victory Baptist Church (Rochester, MN)

August 2 (Wed. PM)  First Baptist Church (Rosemount, MN)

August 3 (Thurs. PM) OPEN

August 4 (Fri. PM) Holmen Baptist Church (Holmen, WI)

August 5 (Sat. PM) Bible Baptist Church (West Bend, WI)

August 6 (Sun. AM) tentatively scheduled

August 6 (Sun. PM) Brookside Baptist Church (Brookfield, WI)

August 8 (Tues. PM) OPEN

August 9 (Wed. PM) OPEN

August 10 (Thurs. PM) OPEN

August 11 (Fri. PM) OPEN

August 12 (Sat. PM) OPEN

August 13 (Sun. AM) OPEN (holding)

August 13 (Sun. PM) OPEN